FootyLingo Online Course Student Reviews

Read course reviews to find out what students are saying about our online courses.

If you've completed a course, leave a review to tell people about your experience.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0
Avg. Rating
10 Ratings
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
How was your experience?
joao.bagao
Posted 2 months ago
Football languages

Well done course

×
Preview Image
GuillemGL
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course!

Very recommended!!!

×
Preview Image
Jose Manuel Santisteban González
Posted 4 months ago
DYNAMIC AND EASY WAY TO LEARN ENGLISH THROUGH SOCCER

I think the hardest thing to learn English, is to be in a course that is entertaining and can offer what you are really looking for. for me it is based on what soccer demands from us in all aspects of the game.

×
Preview Image
Victor Cea
Posted 5 months ago
Great method!

In my opinion this course helped me to use more specific words efficiently. Although, I think the most important thing is the idea and the method to develop it, Footylingo is fantastic. I would also like to share my gratitude with Steve, because from the first contact with him, he helped me with everything. I am sure that with Footylingo I will continue to improve in this area.

×
Preview Image
Piero Hincapié
Posted 11 months ago
very very good course

I liked this course a lot, maquinas

×
Preview Image
Pablo Villa
Posted 2 years ago
Muy útil

Recomendaría este curso para todos los que necesitan aprender vocabulario específico para fútbol. Me ha servido mucho

×
Preview Image
Thomas Monicard
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect course for learning English football vocabulary

Very fun method to learn English through football, easy to learn and useful for the future. High quality of the classes. Méthode très ludique pour apprendre l'anglais à travers le football, facile d'apprentissage et utile pour l'avenir. Grande qualité des cours.

×
Preview Image
JManza
Posted 2 years ago
Manza

Awesome Mates!

×
Preview Image
Chema Sanz
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing course

An easy, practical and fun way to learn english and football at the same time.

×
Preview Image
Pablo10
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Course!!!

Yes, I Liked it a lot!!!!!

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
How was your experience?

Ratings and Reviews

5.0
Avg. Rating
3 Ratings
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
How was your experience?
Victor Cea
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic course

In my opinion, this course it's perfect if you want to improve your grammar and at the same time learning more vocabulary around football. Maybe, could be a good idea combine this course with the other area "language games".

×
Preview Image
Chema Sanz
Posted 1 year ago
Extraordinary course !!!

Un manera fácil y divertida de aprender la gramática inglesa aplicada al futbol. Me ha permitido aprender muchas expresiones de uso diario en el mundo del futbol. Necesario para cualquier técnico que trabaje en el mundo del futbol y que necesite el ingles en su día a día.

×
Preview Image
Pablo10
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Course!!!

Un curso extraordinario, te facilita mucho la comprensión porque tienes las lecciones muy bien explicadas y te exige las respuestas de las preguntas de manera que te lo hace ver más claro. Muy recomendable, tanto por la calidad como por la dinámica, se me hizo muy entretenido y al mismo tiempo he adquirido un gran conocimiento gramático que me ayuda mucho tanto a la comprensión como para el habla.

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
How was your experience?